anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Amanda Hedgecock's day off

Went into school for first period to deliver Eunice cupcakes and buy play tickets. Hahaha

I could not find parking at the Hicksville train station. I'll have to remember that. Met up with Hannah and we got croissants. Yum! Then we saw the concert. Romeo and Juliet was incredible. We also moved up for that part of the concert so that was cool. I really enjoy programmatic music. Realizing things I like makes me happy. I really hope Hannah gets off a wait list(s).

Came back for track where we did a eh sprinter come acceleration work out.

Unwinded with game of thrones.

Anything Goes! It was not my favorite play in terms of music and plot but they did a nice job. I definitely laughed.
Alex, Hasher, Amanda, Alex baker were all great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.