Playtime.

Hi Tom

Bit of a quick blip today as I've got to get off to work. It's nice to know that I don't have to go in tomorrow though.

Played with the dogs in the garden this morning. I think I wore them out. Maisie loved chasing the ball and brining it back...Oscar has no idea what to do with it and just runs backwards and forwards with a ball in his mouth. I just love the way their ears flap when they run.

We have a very full weekend. Open water starts tomorrow so I'll be in the lake at 7.00. I then want to race home and see if I can get to parkrun by 9.00. Then we are off to London for the weekend. Electric 5k run in the evening, Matisse cut outs exhibition on Sunday afternoon, then off to see Tom Daley diving at the Olympic park. We are staying in a very nice hotel with a gym and swimming pool and I want to be able to use both.

Lots to look forward to.....and just one week at I'll be at Heathrow collecting you :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.