South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Cottage at Dad's

Back home this afternoon from Dad's. I took a photo of one of the cottage ornaments at his house before I left. We had a cooked lunch together and I set out in pouring rain to drive home about 2 pm. It was a horrible drive with lots of flooding and people driving way too fast on the very waterlogged roads. I was very glad to get home safely! Had a quick catch up with hubby and son, then they were off out to help with the childrens' club at church, so I'm on my own at the moment. Getting very hungry, so off to get something to eat! Thank you very much for the nice comments on my Wednesday blip - I will catch up with you all asap. I have back-blipped yesterday here and would like your opinions on whether it's a gum tree or not! Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.