Garden Inspector / Precis archesia archesia

Thanks to ~CanCarrier, who sent me this link!. Now it is properly identified!

Charmaine brought this beauty to me to be blipped today! I am absolutely stunned by it's beauty, and I searched and Googled for hours on end, saw zillions of tortoiseshells, but not one exactly matching this beauty! Wow, I am really proud of this one! ;-)

Still enjoying the holidays, really looking forward to Ronnie and Anrie's visit from tomorrow afternoon for about a whole week! Whoohoo!! We have a public holiday Monday and another one Thursday, all public schools as well as universities decided to rather close for the week! What a lovely idea, our holidays never coincide with the university holidays, only in December.

'One Year Ago' - Fish Vendor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.