Brotographer

By Brotographer

Regent's Canal

Awesome morning spent on Regent Canal! We started at Portobello Road market, but turns out its pretty dead on a Tuesday... Instead we had breakfast at a spanish place and then walked towards the canal. That reminded me of something else I'm looking forward to with London, living in an international metropolis!
So it was another ridiculously sunny day, we walked all the way to Regent Park along the canal before heading home. Seeing some of the little "boat villages" where people live and have their gardens sprawling along the quais is awesome. Possibly a life dream?

At 2, I dropped my grandma off at the eurostar to head back to Brussels. It was an awesome five days spent in London and I'm really happy at how much of a good time she had (and me too)! It was lots of fun.

Then, the classic trip back to Leamington. Back to that life, for the last time it seems… Pub trip of course, down to Robbin's for Arron's birthday.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.