MJCallaghan

By MJCallaghan

The only way is up

...unless you haven't quite hit rock bottom yet and not realised it.

I have three rules for my Blipfoto entries. The first is that I have to use my phone camera, with its limited facilities, rather than anything more suited to the job. Secondly, the title of the entry, the photo, and the description have no obligation to bear any relation to each other whatsoever. This leaves my mind free to think of interesting titles, photos and bloggy bits without them having to make any combined sense. It also leaves my mind free to think of how I could construct a face-mounted Picnic bar dispenser. Lastly, even though I have some pretty radical Photoshop skills, the software will only be used for artistic adjustments, cropping and colour settings.

Today's pic is meant to represent the cyclical nature of technology and the.....oh who am I kidding, I was just out of ideas. I could have taken a photo of my cat's bum, but I didn't think it would be as interesting. Maybe tomorrow.....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.