Ralph

As promised yesterday, he is a blip of the delightful Ralph. I have blipped him before when he was considerably smaller!

Ralph's humans have been away for a few days so Wesley has kindly loaned him his. He looks quite like Wes but they're completely different!

Ralph talks a lot for one! I hadn't really noticed before, but Wes is such a quiet cat - he never makes any noise apart from purring, except on the odd occasion when he's trying to get my attention outside. Inside the house he's pretty silent. Ralph is a noisy wee thing, but it's like he's having a wee conversation with you!

Ralph is also super friendly. Don't get me wrong, Wes is a loveable wee champ, but he only really likes me. He's rather suspicious of other people. Ralph didn't seem suspicious of me at all, he was loving the attention. I guess that's the difference of Ralph having 2 humans and Wes just having me.

One thing they both loved though is dreamies!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.