Oh no! This silly woman is here again!!

These lovely dears are shouting me but I am not sure what they want to say. I imagine they are tired of people looking at them all day. haha!
They are beautiful resting in this beautiful park. I like this white pair on the right . I never saw any one with these colours.
This was a lovely day out . We went near the coast around Norfolk but we spent a lot of time on the park. It is a very big one. We took a little tram carriage and went around . A lot of things to see.
Maybe the next weekend we will go again if the weather is nice and then go to the beach.
In the morning was a grey day but later it was sunshine . .
Hope everyone had a lovely weekend and thanks for the lovely comments about my little lady playing with squirrels yesterday .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.