Should I go for a bath?

Hi! It was a lovely sunny day my friends! I was enjoying the garden and waiting for some customers. I just found this couple ready for having a bath. I think they enjoyed the hotel tree but almost finished all the food. Later they went to the gym and had a little nap. I know they are very happy in my hotel. I hope they give some nice advice to others .
The neighbours should have a nest in the tree next to my fence because I can hear a lot of birds around making a lot of noise and carrying food to them. I hope when they are ready to fly come to visit my hotel garden and pool haha!
Thanks for the stars and lovely comments about my dears. They are amazing creatures. I never tired of seeing them.
Hope you all have a nice day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.