CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Age 3


Today we had our new water system put into the house, mammoth task but at least now we have a water pressure! The only downside is that I have had to empty my home office as a pipe needs to be run underneath the carpet, but the positive to it is that I found some old photos. This is me, aged about 3. My mum loves it for all the wrong reasons! My mum forgot it was school photo day on this particular day and put me into the usual tracksuit top (my mum had a thing for dressing me in tracksuits!) and practical trousers so that if I got paint / sand / glue / various other non-washable items on them it wouldn’t matter. Mum has no idea what happened to my hair, she assures me I went to play school with brushed hair….Personally I think I look like a little boy, funny enough soon after this photo apparently I refused to wear tracksuits and it had to be pretty girlie dresses!

Happy Monday everyone I’m off to put back various parts of the house into some sort of order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.