DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

The fruits of my labours

Can't believe I have been doing this blip thing for two years now ,what an adventure it has been I have made lots of new friends on blip meets,and you have all been very kind to me when visiting my journal which I really do appreciate.
To the people I have not met yet you never know we might meet up hopefully sooner rather than later let's hope so anyway.
Thank you again to G. for introducing me to this wonderful blip world.
When I started I just used to take pics with my phone then I bought a camera that now needs mended so I've gone full circle taking pics with my phone again.
The blip today is of some of the fruit out the fridge that I arranged on Cheryl's new dish towel it's now in the washing machine with raspberry stains.
So once again thanks to you all for visiting I will keep visiting you it's a great thing I love taking pictures and reading your stories here's to another year.

Keep blipping

I'm now off to drama we are rehearsing two nights a week now oh and it's now only four sleeps till I'm of to Liverpool I'm getting EXCITED !!

Hope you have enjoyed the fruits of my labours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.