socal1984

By socal1984

UCSD medical dept panorama

Office day. A morning of conference calls. Mainly useless. It still amazes me that no one knows they need to mute their phones....sounds like a pink Floyd concert....

I had planned to drop off my new lab welcome kit at my incubator account but the lab manager was not around. So got suited and booted for no reason.

Tied up a lot of loose ends, organized my next vendor show for mid May and continued with hunting for new business.

Stopped briefly at lunch to watch the arsenal game. But of a gimme that one. Then in the evening we (dogs included) all stretched our legs and went for a run up to UCSD where this blip was taken. This is the medical library lawn and the buildings to the left is where I used to work. So glad to be out of them!

A hot week forecast. Well into the nineties with a easterly breeze making it even more uncomfotable nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.