Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Singing at the top..

..Of both tree and voice.

This was a quick one, after arriving back from a day (of considerably more interesting images than this) at Savernake Forest. Myself, the three 'girls' (pals) and the newly rescued German Shepherd 'Tilly' (rescued by one of the girls, not me; I'm ready for a new pal, but Himself isn't quite..Yet..?..) enjoyed a day of walking, philosophising and lunching.

I took the 'little' camera with me, which is not yet downloaded. It's much more 'faff' to download than the 'big' camera. I'm using 'big' and 'little' here in much the same way that Peter Kaye does when he talks about Nanas going home early from weddings to put lights on.

I have never been to Savernake Forest before.
I really wish I'd had my familiar camera. It was awesome to be amongst so many special trees.
And I have never seen so many bluebells.

I might change the image later.. But ...
Yawn...

Fresh air eh? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.