It's A Wonder......

...... that we have any flowers in the garden.

A busy day. Washing, planting up hanging baskets, grass cutting, exercise class, grass cutting, cook, tidy, water plants, make beds.

Realised I hadn't taken any photos. The evening light was lovely shining onto the rockery and the colours were vibrant. As I moved over to take some photos Roxy came marching through. Realised that this had to be my blip. Roxy just ploughs on through the rockery and borders regardless of the flowers.

Need to put my feet up now. Feel quite exhausted and have a feeling I have overstretched something, probably at exercise class!

Tomorrow may be interesting. May not be able to move.

Daughter's first Higher exam today. Mixed feedback. Some parts seemed to go well and others a bit hit and miss. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.