Jillybeans

By Jillybean

VICKAY!

Vickayyyy is in love with my puppies...It was a mistake giving her my camera. Because now I have around 100 pictures of her, Oliver, Bella, me looking ridiculous, or StinePie looking ridiculous...shes a pain ;) But we still love herrrrr.
Last day of school b4 break was today!!! I ate too much, but i'm so glad its over.
=]
Christmas is soooo close!!!!!


QuOtAtIoN!
"When you're a little girl, you believe in fairytales. And you say your going to find Prince Charming and he's going to be everything you want him to be. In fairytales, the bad guy is easy to spot. He's always wearing a black cape. Then you grow up. You find out that Prince Charming isn't as easy to find as you thought. The bad guy, isn't wearing a black cape. He's really cute and he makes you laugh.''
- Taylor Swift

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.