My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

2 Days

"Until Christmas Day"

I cooked and baked and had a nap. Got up went to the store for items I forgot, or was missing.

Finished at 11:15, then took this blip of some things I'll use to carry me into the New Year.
As I reflect on this past year and how it held up for me or let me down I will enjoy the tasty goods and enjoy music.

New path for 2010.
I've got to tone up and slim down for my nephew is a swimmer now and because I've been one since 5 years of age it would be nice to swim with him while he is on vacation in America during this coming summer.

Also, Mom has had a good year without much hospital time which allows me to relax and slow down a bit.


Prayers to All that need.
Hugs to those that enjoy them.

A Merry Christmas to those that enjoy the day in their own way:-)

Many thanks also to the Blipfoto Family that allows me to share my world with them.

TanteMoe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.