Bemused

By daddy dancing!

My last day here,6 days have flown by, and the twins have developed so much in the week, both eating 3 solid meals a day and thriving, we just wish Danny would sleep through the night. He is getting a little better, fingers crossed he will be sleeping through, just like Jacob.

So, tomorrow I will be up early and away from the house by 6.30am, tram, then train to Gatwick, home by 1ish. Sleep in my own bed tomorrow night, then up early on Friday morning for an important game of golf.

I think the boys realise this is my last day with them for a while so as a leaving present Jacob puked on my shoulder this morning resulting in a change of clothes and Danny got me this afternoon all down my right leg, thanks boys. XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.