Sarah's 2014

By nellie0508

Chicken Caesar Salad

This was dinner when I came home after work, chicken Caesar salad with added frankfurters and garlic bread, it was delicious.

Work today was hard as it was just Ali and I managing with some cast who had SCM functions, it meant no tasking time and a very long day on the close. I made sure to start the day right by buying us some cheesecake (millionaires shortbread for Ali and Snickers for me) which went down well on our lunch breaks and brought us back to normal after the stress of dithering cast members on stage!
On the plus side I actually had a decent closedown though, some issues with pace but some good work put in which was what counts.

When I came home Luke made us this fab supper which we enjoyed whilst watching a bit of Modern Family before bed.

Today I am grateful for my closedown cast members who worked hard to provide good results for the next day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.