A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Goodbyes!

The full time family left me today! It's very sad! I've looked after them on and off for 4 years and the youngest is Charlottes best friend! The card and flowers made me cry! I feel very appreciated and am going to miss them loads! They are part of our family and in all honesty the only reason I stayed registered! Now they have gone I'm resigning my registration in October when it's up for renewal so I'm not tempted to go back!

I almost certainly have a job in September which is perfect for us and will help me get to where I want to be professionally. Everything happens for a reason! Just going to be a big change for our family from September as I've never actually been out to work!

I brought a new pair of running trainers today and did almost blip them! Im desperate to get out and teu them! Been given the OK from the dr to run if I'm in proper shoes as I did have shin splints but the rest will have helped them! Tomorrow I'm out there again!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.