A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Pretty Dress!

This Cinderella will be going to the ball now I've finally found a dress! Cutting it a bit fine as the ball is happening on Friday night! Very excited about it! I've never been to a masked ball before and my dress is a size smaller than I thought I would need! I shall blip a photo of us looking all pretty on Friday!

Yet another busy day today! It's crazy at the moment. I went for a swim, then I accompanied my sister on her midwife appointment. After that I spent over 3 hours sorting Charlottes room before working this afternoon!

I'm now lay in bed, should probably tidy our room but I'm tired! I'll be on the go again tomorrow so I'm resting! In fact I'm always on the go! And I've just taken on a large project to see me through until September, which will probably take up 20ish hours a week of my time! All good though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.