MTRG

By MTRG

Rainy day

Well I suppose there will be many photos with the same title in the future...what a ghastly weather today after the glorious sunny day of tuesday.
It took my a while to make the mobike camera to focus on the rain drops...so annoying...by the time I got the photo I had lost sight of the beast...she likes to take off on her own adventures sometimes, she is getting better but has her days...took me 10 min to find her, by them I was quite annoyed, this was the beginning of our daily walk & I had plenty to do after (getting some summer clothes for my coming holidays, I ended buying a woolly dress...cleaning & making presentable the castle as we have faniky coming on sunday & working the following days...hum rumbling again...), so I was telling to myself that as soon as I got her I would put her on the leash & head back home (not that I follow the plan...ever...) when I found her looking fkr me.
I tried to then head down to the river, to get back to our usual route, but instead she gave me a very meaningful look & turned around heading home...obviously I wasn't the only one not enjoying the weather.
This must be the first time since we got her that I don't have to bribe her or pull her to get her home...I should check if there is a full moon ;p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.