My 40th year

By 54r4h

Quick! Run towards me shouting aaaarrrrgggghhh!

I wanted to capture a bit of the energy that these children radiate. They are all used to being blipped so obliged.

I loved Rusty Racquets!! Brilliant 2 hours running around in the sun working hard remembering how to play tennis. Helen, Clare and I went and are definitely going again next week. I've felt energised all day since. I went to see G with Nicki after tennis and had a laugh gossiping and hopefully cheered our friend up again. I collected Heidi and her friend, as they went through to the dining table with their plates Heidi said to her friend " I told my mummy to make us pizza, cherry tomatoes and cucumber". I felt like giving myself a pat for carrying out my orders to the tee. Ballet, dog walk and then our friends for Friday play and tea. The dogs had as much fun playing with the girls as the girls did. I had dinner out with Nicki and our old old school friend who had come down from Scotland again, it was just a fabulously relaxed easy easy evening. Such good friends, feeling blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.