Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Out of Sorts

Feeling all over the place today. I woke with a headache that finally went away. I couldn’t settle to do anything .
Thinking of Steven and Kelly, thinking of only having one more week off before returning to work, thinking about Grandma as she is not keeping well. It’s too much.
My fear about my feelings over the baby is coming true; I feel nothing, even seeing him yesterday did nothing. I feel a horrible person feeling this way.
I have had texts and photos from both of them today and they have both been able to hold him at last. They are both very happy.

Went along to see Grandma then drove to Stockbridge for lunch. Walked up to Eteaket to buy some of their lovely tea. It was packed so didn’t stay for a tea.
Back home for an afternoon on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.