Grumpy

Can you see what I saw? You have to look closely because he is well camouflaged. The grumpy look on his face is probably because this blipper disturbed his nap. I hadn't seen a raccoon in quite a while, so spotting this one today was a treat. I also blipped a pileated woodpecker, a very industrious downy woodpecker, Rascaletta, and more. It was a blipping bonanza! If you want to see the woodpeckers, etc., they are in my smugmug gallery starting here. I truly didn't know which to post for my blip today.

I don't know about you, but I can't believe that Christmas day has come and gone. It was great to be able to spend the day with the part of our family that lives in Ohio, plus our oldest grandson who is in the U.S. Army Rangers and was able to fly home for four days. We're hoping to see him tomorrow before he returns to his base.

BIG

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.