Snippets of my life.

By AmandaO

Bye-bye all-inclusive

I love all-inclusive wristbands. What a great invention. Little wristbands getting me access to all the food and drink I want, and lots of amenities too.

Two wristbands as I went away to another hotel one night.

Barely spent anything on holiday - it was actually quite tough to find places to spend money at the resort.

I do a lot of travelling for work so if someone could arrange that Scottish hotels do all-inclusive too, for roughly the same price, that'd be very welcome.

Then again, weighed in this morning, and 6lb of weight back on, so maybe not...

That 6lb in weight on is almost a good thing, though, as I've gotten a taste for bad food on holidays, so it's a welcome motivation to get back on track!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.