Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Ministry of unimagination

Now, everyone knows how much I appreciate a good sticker, and someone has been sticking different versions of these on all the recently unoccupied shops in Inverness. Its sticker heaven! I spotted some the other day and saw even more today - if I manage there might be another one blipped before I go back down on tuesday!

Today is my birthday. Somewhat uneventful - as is the curse of having your birthday two days after Christmas in the Highlands - but cake was had at the Storehouse :) And really, what more can you ask for?!
Its also official - I am the bag lady! My obsession is very well known and this year everyone got my none too subtle hints - I got a shiny green one, a spotty red one and a sparkly black and gold one. Fab! :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.