...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Easy Target

After church and cleaning up after Christmas, I popped on the telephoto lens and ventured out into the backyard.

Nothing much going on. Just the cats hanging out...waiting for someone to bring them food I am sure. JoJo is such a good model, however, he kept coming over and rubbing up against me..."yes JoJo I love you too, and go over there so I can focus on you".

Aaah, easy target...

He finally did and I got some great shots of him. I decided to go with the black and white, I like his black eyeliner!!!

I am taking the next week off, I am hoping to take the rebel out and get some good shots. It looks like rain is coming, so we will see.

2010 is on the way...anyone feeling reminiscent?

Lazy Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.