Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Seascape

Our mobile internet connection let me down yesterday evening so I'm trying again this morning.

Sooner or later I guess many of us have to try out the soft focus water effect and I've bought a new filter so have been giving it a try. After the dog walkers had left I had this beach to myself so I could pick my spot in the late afternoon. I have to say it was easier to se after I'd red the instructions (because I'd failed in the morning!)

On an early morning excursion, when the light was lovely, I was able to photograph in the boatyard. Later we walked along the beach with Mum to the golf club and then joined by my brother we drove to the fish restaurant in Craster for lunch followed by a short walk towards the castle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.