A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Oh dear!

How date Mummy and daddy go out and leave Billie with her auntie for the afternoon? She cried for about 15 mins before I managed to shut her up with food! Had just got her settled for a nap when I had a phone call from school to go and pick Charlotte up. She has got cystitis bless her. We spent ages at the walk in centre today but she's now on antibiotics. Also got to take her for a blood test as there was glucose in her sample as well. The Dr is pretty sure it's just because she had not long eaten lunch and is poorly but wants it checked out. No other symptoms though, although school also mentioned checking for diabetes as well.

I'm shattered now and been busy all day so this is literally the only photo I have taken. Ill children and essays to write mean no time! Although I'm enjoying the essay part and I am very proud of my 72% average mark for them....if only my actual degree had been so good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.