woofcity

By woofcity

oi! that's my tea!

The advantage of being tiny is that you can do things bigger dogs can't. Struggled for a blip today, took over a hundred photos of the dogs playing tug of war and hide under the blanket but wasn't happy with any of them. Sat down to see if one might do for today's blip when this happened. This will have to do!

Wet walk to the duck pond with Chris and 3 unimpressed puppies. They don't like the rain. They do, however, like running around the house and drying themselves on the carpet, sofa blanket and anything suitable to soak up rain.

Out with the family for Chris's belated birthday pizza, managed to fit a few other missions into the same trip including paint for the cupboard I primed yesterday. Ebay informs me the feet and castors I ordered last night have been dispatched so shouldn't be bumping my knees on the kitchen table must longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.