woofcity

By woofcity

Princess not-so-fluffy Bum

After a breezy walk down the Cuckoo Trail, Grace fell asleep on my lap. Taking advantage of the situation I hand stripped her fluffy mohican along her back. She can now wag her little curly tail with enthusiasm as before it was held in place by her long fluff. Comical to watch :) She feels nicer to stroke too.

Both the bun feet and castors were delivered today. I prefer the look of the castors so that's a job for later/tomorrow. At the salvage yard last week I saw a small tin bath which I think would be a suitable size for shampooing some stinky puppies outside. Oh my, the blip potential there...

LATE EDIT: my heartfelt sympathy to KarenC on her tragic news today. My Blip friends helped me through losing Peanut so I wanted to share some love for her too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.