My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Heavenly Honeysuckle

The scent from the Honeysuckle is certainly heavenly after a day of rain today. I really like the reflection of the flowers in the two raindrops on this flower.

Three hundred blips today, where has the time gone. I'm really enjoying this and it means my cameras get used every day. I've taken photographs of things I didn't know existed, of wonderful old buildings that I have passed regularly and not taken any notice of before and best of all I am enjoying the wildlife and flowers. Nature has the most wonderful palette of colours and textures and to think it's taken me all these years to realise it, but I'm making up for it now.
Thank you all for looking and for your encouragement and support over the last 300 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.