AliciaDurham

By ThereIsLove

Day 32: Preslee's birthday festivities with Grandp

Preslee and I got to spend most of this day with Donna while the guys were at work and then the evening was all about celebrating her upcoming second birthday. We had such a blast. They took her to a place called Hog Wild Family Fun where there's a ton of inflatables for her to jump around on. I say "we" had fun because Mike (Stephens dad) bought me a wristband so the I could join in on the jumping too. I haven't seen Preslee have that much fun in a long time (and I haven't had that much fun in a long time either). Then we went to a place called Old Chicago for Italian food and Pres got a huge chocolate chip cookie with ice cream as we sang happy birthday to her. It was so great having Mike and Donna in town for a couple days. I love my in-laws and not everyone can say that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.