EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Pink and blue

Isn't this a great shot? Marley took it. He was staring outside and i asked him if he was ok, he replied 'the sky is pretty mama, its all pink and blue, can i take a photo with your phone?'. So i let him. This was the best one though, there were a few of the ground and the guinea pigs and even his first selfie but this one was great.

Both my boys had a fantastic day at school. Marley got a principals award for his story writing and he was awesome his teacher said, Kanye went out with is class in the school van and had a great time.

I got jabbed today, that was my excitement. I had blood tests done at my doctors she was concerned that i had had a few light headed days so wanted to check everything was ok, i'm a repeat offender for being anaemic, i eat meat like you wouldn't believe i'm a farmers daughter of course but for some reason my body just doesn't absorb the iron, she said my blood pressure was on the low side so she'll figure it out but she said exhaustion can do the same thing so i wouldn't be surprised if that's the cause.

Beautiful day!!

ps. the baby is into EVERYTHING! I forgot how much stuff they can find and of course he hates it when i take his fluff/paper/plastic/lego/hay/leaves away. Mean mama.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.