Low Pressure

Rainy days never say goodbye, than seem to continue, but weather is much warmer than yesterday (even +7c), which is very nice. ;)

From the deep corners of my memory lured out this song. I'd like to share it with you
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where's my way

By Cazebo

Friday night and the week is over. Wonderful! I have to admit that I am done. Not medium rare, but well done... Even took a nap on the sofa after the work and dinner. Excellend salmon soup by the way... Had no energy today for blipping really, but after few minutes snoring nap, I put my nose outdoors and took this nice rain-droplet blip. Quite lovely to my mind.

Hoping for the relaxing weekend for you all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.