Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Dirty Stop Out: 365

May I add, it's been way longer than a year I'm just rubbish.

I seem to be living out this bag at the moment. Why do you live so far away?

SO today was long and boring. The morning was nice, I was with Josh who, might I add, lacks all breakfast motivation. And because I am not nearly as brave enough just to wander into his shared kitchen and whip up something. I had an Oasis when I got to my lecture.

Oh the lectures today. Let me set the scene. There was a small room with chairs layed out which a pathway in between so people could walk through it. This one woman who had a very quite, soothing voice, like she should be a classic FM radio presenter was blabbering on about movement. So she had made this expressive pieces or whatever and basically this 4ft Italian man came bounding down the middle pretending to trip over and things.

BACK FLIPPED down this pathway and I'm sitting there like what the actual is going on. Very surreal.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.