Internet Age - 46

This is David & over the years I have given him thousands of pounds.

He is of course my friendly Honda salesman with whom I had a date with this morning. When I bought my car there was a slight fault with it which was put right this morning. As always it was a good service & they did it while I waited. Tried to cheek him out of a wash & hoover out but to no avail !!

From there I went & had the car cleaned just around the corner & they did a good job in less than 20mins.

Home then to see P the window cleaner. Then a long chat with D who lives opposite & who's wife N has just had an op on her foot. Told D that I would get some flowers for N but needed to visit the cemetery first !!

Cool but dry morning with bursts of hot sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.