A Victory!

Some new summer plants are now in our garden!

But the garden renovation has a pit stop... I think I have to leave the idea of garden renovation as it now is: I really have no strength to dig up all those roots of creepers we have in the soil of front yard. The creeper has been growing there already some 30 years, so I'd need a catepillar to remove it.

If anyone can not give some good advice destroying the roots.

To be honest, I have to declare a victory of roots - for now - because there is now any sense to make too huge garden renovation, as just a couple of days ago I have heard, that housing cooperatives has planned a facade renovation in 1-2 years.

So I plant summer flowers... Nights have been now +5c, warm enough so that plants can make it to the summer. I hope.

I still am amazed, how my sunset has gained so many stars and comments! Lovely!!! Thanks a lot for the Lone Fisher of yesterday too!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.