Loneliness

I understand this fisherman (in the middle of the shot) so well, and have done this many times myself... Just think of it:

How marvellous is it to row in the middle of the still lake?
Alone. You are alone anyway in this world.
Just before the rain - in the world of different blue shades... Just so lovely!

Hope you had a relaxing monday. I had not, until I visited this shore. After a while, just sitting alone thinking, making important decicions and watching to this calming scene, I begun to feel so much better. Afterwards, on my way home, I visited local supermarket and noticed that frozen mussels were on sale (450g/ 3,45 euros/ packet): So my evening was rescued with a fresh resolution and frozen mussels cooked in garlic, white wine, onion and salt. Garlic partytime has started again as my hubby is again gone for work for the whole week.

Early to bed and hope we all are having a good night sleep!

Sweet dreams to you all,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.