A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Chocolate Cake!

My amazing husband spent hours baking this cake last night! It looks delicious and I can't wait to have a slice tonight after my weigh in at fat club!

I've been spoilt today. Charlotte was so excited about giving me my card that she woke up at 4.30am...she didn't go back to sleep but thankfully I did! I was also treated to bacon and egg sandwiches by my husband!

No plans for the rest of the evening after fat club. It's my first weigh in of this attempt but i have never been so focussed before! I can't back out of this half marathon and the less of me I have to drag around for 13 miles the better it is! Will update you tomorrow but I'm hoping to have lost a couple of pounds at least! I I only had one bad evening and then I was fairly controlled!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.