kaz18

By kas18

Maisie And Her Beloved Sticks.

Tom was mowing the lawn today and pulled a branch off the weeping willow as he was driving past. First the dogs played tug-a-war with it, which was funny to watch. Then they decided to give it a good chew. As it was making so much mess I tossed it in the river. Maisie kept retrieving it. What a good game she had. Shame it was a bit on the long side! But she does love her sticks.

Apart from that I've been weeding and washing. Tom finally decided to empty his case and the other two decided to empty their rooms...which has given me nine wash loads....just the three boys. That's without other stuff that needs to go in. I should go on strike.
I can't even begin to think about the ironing of it all.

I'm off to Zumba later...I need a rest :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.