Edging with a Seagull!

Day 2 in Pasty Land started with the most delicious Waffles! Then a heavenly walk on the beach at Watergate Bay.

We collected the Boy and headed off to Tintagel. The weather was glorious but really misty at the top of the 'mountain' where Sam insisted on 'Edging'!!!!!! I was convinced he was going to fall off!

Back off down the misty mountain for a Pasty before I made Mr W and Sam walk along Fintray. My favourite place in the world. Quick coffee in the Stable before heading back. We got caught out my the high tide and guess who got drenched as she ran for the steps!!!

Back in the Lewinnick now waiting for the sunset and my dinner. Wonder what's going to be first.

Sun kissed, well fed, stuffed to the gizzard, soaking sandy trousers but very happy. Don't want to come home. Yet.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.