Run run run!

Tämä epätavallisen pukeutunut henkilö näytti kiireestilta... mutta miksi?

(I want to say: This unusually dressed person seemed to be in a hurry... but why?)

Too tired for anything longer! :)

This is probably not the best photo I took today but it's definitely the quirkiest! This is why I finally settled for this one.

Work was busy but nothing too crazy. It was rather warm today as well.

Yesterday I had a great time at the evening with the master blenders event at work, but maybe I ended up a bit too tipsy after sampling nine different whiskies... They were all really nice!

Not much to report really. Off tomorrow! Yay! :)

8 days to holidays...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments about the squirrel yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.