At the shopping mall

Kun menen kuntosalille, käyn aina kauppakeskuksen läpi. Tänään näin nämä kaksi miestä tekemässä ostoksia eri tavalla.

(I want to say: When I go to the gym, I always go through a shopping mall. Today I saw these two guys doing their shopping in a different way.)

I was off today and the weather was dry and warm. Always a good combination! It was a bit windy though, but it doesn't matter.

I had my usual lie in, I took my boots to have their soles replaced and then I went to the gym. It was nice to walk all the way to the gym feeling the warmth of the sun. For the first time in a long time, I didn't have to wear a jacket!!

I did my food shopping and a washing after the gym and I'm now relaxing. Not planing on doing anything else. A quiet evening home. Working all weekend! :(

But only 7 days to holidays!!!! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.