Angelique

By Angelique

" SNEAKING UP BEHIND YOU "

After work, Mr A and I went out in the 'beast' to our biggest garden centre. We were hunting for glass nuggets as I needed a different colour to complete a glass project for tomorrow.

We did buy some but sadly the colour I chose was of a sub standard so I will be returning them. While we were there we showed Phoebe Twinkle who is a Timneh African Grey Parrot and they know each other due to the visits with Matthew. Twinkle let out one of her shrieks which got the usual response from Phoebe. She got too close on one visit and her nice shiny black nose looked rather appealing to Twinkle!!!

We saw these very large Bearded Dragon Lizards and I thought you might like to see something different for a change.

The weather has been glorious here and I hope wherever you are the sun has also shone for you. As it's well passed midnight, I'm beginning to flag a bit so I will bid you all a peaceful goodnight. Sending love and hugs to you all ~~~~ xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.