bivbov

By bivbov

Evening Walk

This little man didn't do too much walking, it has to be said!! This bridge is about 1/2 mile from the house and he had to sit down on the steps for a rest, despite him being carried almost all the way there. It made for a good blip, however!! The next 2 miles were slow progress - he needed carrying and Mr C was leisurely taking photographs. I was the nominated 'donkey'.

Another hot day here! A bit hot for road running, but I enjoyed a leisurely run with a friend in the woods this afternoon. It was a pretty easy pace for me and I'm currently contemplating a more meaningful session in the gym...maybe! Tomorrow is Z's 'World Cup Day' football tournament, so I'd better save some energy for cheering and supporting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.