Beautifully simple

Well another week has flown by! Feeling a little bit more settled at work, but very glad it is Friday - and the sun is shining.

Picked Lottie up and took advantage of the weather. I had spotted some buttercups on the lawn but when I went out to get a pic madam had picked them all to make a little fairy den!! So I turned to the daisies.

Got some strange looks from a group of teenagers who have started to congregate across the road, those sort of looks that only teenagers who know it all can give!! But as their idea of fun is sitting on the edge of the pavement trying to look cool and playing music I don't think they are in any position to question mine!!

Feel much better tonight so hopefully over the worst of whatever germs I have had.

Hope you all have a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.