Grace

My daughter gave a hint of these brand new, just planted, cherry (?) trees with pink flowers in the neighbourhood, so I rode here and there with my bike to find some nice branch with nice light of sunset, because I had no time to my blip earlier today... Finally as I found one, I found also some just arrived migration birds, Martins, flying in the sky.

OH WE HAVE SUMMER NOW; AS MARTINS ARE FINALLY HERE!!!!!
Still I wanted to share these flowers with you!

As I told earlier, yesterday, we saw a film of Grace of Monaco today with my friend. Nice piece and had a lovely moment drinking also some coffee after the movie. I liked the movie, even if it have been slammed in Cannes etc... I am not sure about which happenings in the film are not at all historical, if some are not, but the message was, I quess, how behind a succesful man, there so often is a love, and also a powerful woman.

We would not be that much without each other.

I agree with the movie. Met my hubby 17.5.1991. This is the day. So we had a good french lunch at home today ( I am almost sure that he has not noticed The Day at all...)

Anyway, thanks for meeting me here day after day - or just occasionally - your company is just rousing! And it has been lovely to see, how calming you have found my lake like a mirrow -blip yesterday!

Do have a nice and relaxing evening!

Susanna

ps. I has been a lovely day today, already +11c as I woke up. And almost +20c in bright daylight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.