EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Here is a turkey

I'm sick. I wasnt feeling 100% this morning now I'm curled up on the couch taking in as much vitamin c as i can . Feeling like the strepsils guy with razor blades in his throat except my nose and sinuses are the same and my blood feels heavy in my veins. I know that's weird but it's that heavy exhausted body feeling,

I know why I'm sick too much stress and tiredness last week my system is low this always happens. I've had a pulpy juice, a spirulina and a v8 juice that i thought was tropical but is plain so it's all tomatoey ugh yuck drank it without breathing anyway my body needs all i can get I don't have Time to be sick.

So I didn't get a pic today here's a turkey for you from yesterday. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.