Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A busy Monday.

If the weather could experience the symptoms of the menopause, it would be having a mood swing!
I had only just finished taking several watering cans out to quench my thirsty back garden, after Sunday's hot spell, and it was very sunny here before 10 am and no sign of rain, when the clouds came over, and supported by a cold wind, there was a steady shower. Then the cycle of sun, rain, cold wind repeated like a symphony.It is currently cloudy and close at 1:45pm.
I have been quite productive. regardless of the changeable weather.
I phoned Mum and she is okay and looking forward to TV coverage of The Chelsea Flower Show. It is very warm in Croydon.
I've done the washing, drying indoors and ironing and I went on a pleasant dry blip walk, which led to two floral collages.
The other one was just the pink wild geranium flowers.
Have a nice Monday and carry a raincoat, just in case, blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.